Who's Who at Inclusive Community Church?

 

We only have one paid staff member, our pastor, but we believe that all of our members are ministers as God has called us all to minister to each other.  We hope we can minister to you!

 

 

Rev Dwayne Morgan

Pastor

Chair, Board of Trustees

E-mail: Dwayne@inclusive.church

Click here to read more about our Pastor.

 

 

Kev Bales

Vice Chair, Board of Trustees

Email: Kev@inclusive.church

 

 

 

Theresa Dickson

Secretary, Board of Trustees

Email: Theresa@inclusive.church

 

 

 

Peter Dowrick

Treasurer, Board of Trustees

Email: Peter@inclusive.church

 

 

 

Jan Tipper

Administrative Assistant

Email: Jan@inclusive.church

 

 

 

Bob Williams

Bookkeeper

Email: Bob@inclusive.church

 

 

 

Kim Smith

Lay Delegate to the

Universal Fellowship of Metropolitan Community Churches

Email: Kim@inclusive.church

 

 
 

Home    Worship    Online Church    Our Pastor    Donate

 

LGBT+    Bible & Gay    Donate    Directions    Contact Us

 

 

  

 

Inclusive Community Church

Hannington Road

Bournemouth

BH7 6JT

Tel: 0300 123 7773

info@inclusive.church

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Inclusive Community Church - Charity 801108

Call

E-mail

Directions