Who's Who at Inclusive Community Church?

 

We only have one paid staff member, our pastor, but we believe that all of our members are ministers as God has called us all to minister to each other.  We hope we can minister to you!

 

 

Rev Dwayne Morgan

Pastor

Chair, Board of Trustees

E-mail: Dwayne@inclusive.church

Click here to read more about our Pastor.

 

 

Lesley Wilkes

Secretary, Board of Trustees

Email: Lesley@inclusive.church

 

 

 

Peter Dowrick

Treasurer, Board of Trustees

Email: Peter@inclusive.church

 

 

 

Kev Bales

Member, Board of Trustees

Email: Kev@inclusive.church

 

 

 

Jan Tipper

Administrative Assistant

Email: Jan@inclusive.church

 

 

 

Bob Williams

Bookkeeper

Email: Bob@inclusive.church

 

 

 

Kim Smith

Lay Delegate to the

Universal Fellowship of Metropolitan Community Churches

Email: Kim@inclusive.church

 

 

Inclusive Community Church

Hannington Road

Bournemouth

BH7 6JT


Phone: 0300 123 7773

 

Or use our contact form.

 

Tweets from Inclusive Community Church @inclusivecommch

Print Print | Sitemap
© Inclusive Community Church - Charity 801108

Call

E-mail

Directions