Who's Who at MCC?

 

We only have one paid staff member, our pastor, but we believe that all of our members are ministers as God has called us all to minister to each other.  We hope we can minister to you!

 

 

Rev Dwayne Morgan

Pastor

Chair, Board of Trustees

E-mail: Dwayne@MCCchurch.uk

Click here to read more about our Pastor.

 

Lesley Wilkes

Secretary, Board of Trustees

Email: Lesley@MCCchurch.uk

 

Peter Dowrick

Treasurer, Board of Trustees

Email: Peter@MCCchurch.uk

 

Kev Bales

Member, Board of Trustees

Email: Kev@MCCchurch.uk

 

Jan Tipper

Administrative Assistant

Email: Jan@MCCchurch.uk

 

Bob Williams

Bookkeeper

Email: Bob@MCCchurch.uk

 

Kim Smith

Lay Delegate to UFMCC

Email: Kim@MCCchurch.uk

MCC Church

Hannington Road

Bournemouth

BH7 6JT


Phone: 0300 123 7773

 

Or use our contact form.

 

Tweets from MCCchurch.uk @gayvicar

Print Print | Sitemap
© Metropolitan Community Church of Bournemouth Charity 801108

Call

E-mail

Directions